Thought of the Week

ayah smallHey, this is Ayah! So basically I realized that I’m not really interested in making traditional blog posts so I thought I would put my own spin on it and do something thats more natural for me & just talk in front of the camera.

I want to start off my first blog post by starting this series for myself called “Thought of the week” where I just share my reflection on the week and kind of talk about the lesson that I learned.

The reason why i want to do this is because i feel like once you share something beneficial with someone out loud, it really solidifies in your mind a lot more rather than just keeping it to yourself and forgetting it a week later. Plus, other people can maybe share their experiences, and you both walk away learning something.

So anyways hope you guys like my reflection, please feel free to share anything about this topic!!

 

Leave a Reply

