A book read: Fahrenheit 451

 

cropped-asli-new-e1488499407390.png

On this episode of: Videos Nobody Asked For, I read for 14 minutes on camera.

Lol, kidding. I don’t actually read for 14 minutes. I mostly go on a rant about the lessons I learned from reading this book called Fahrenheit 451. But yes, I actually do read parts of the book on camera LOL. kind of weird but whatever.

As per all videos on our blog, we like to keep it casual so ya I kinda just jumped into the video. I honestly don’t think this video is that interesting to watch (I am actually reading on camera, how interesting can I make it? )  but I just really wanted to make this and express my thoughts on what I learned!!!

 

Leave a Reply

